Astbury Water Park Waiting List

Waiting List Applications

Anyone wishing to be considered for Astbury Mere Waiting List should download and complete the Application Form Click Here and email to or post to the address on the form and if approved their name will be added to the list on this page together with their position number.

Note: Priority for places will be given to existing Stoke-on-Trent Angling Society general member wishing to upgrade over outside applicants.

Renewal of Astbury Carp Ticket Membership

Anglers already holding an Asbury Carp Ticket must renew their  annual membership before 31st March direct through Membership Secretary Mr. Mick Hann via post and must including the front page of last years membership book, full remittance of costs due plus a SAE for return. It is your responsibility to ensure that your application is received as per the conditions above by the cut-off date. After that date your membership will be considered as terminated and your place will be offered to a persons on the waiting list.

Astbury Mere Carp Ticket Waiting List
  1. Kyle Cotton                  Stoke-on-Trent

  2. Joel Pointon                 Congleton

  3. Richard Hall                 Congleton

  4. Warrick Brookes          Winsford

  5. Alfie Turnock                Biddulph

  6. Alan Reeves                  Stockport

  7. Dean Bennet               Congleton

  8. Ben Wilson                   Nantwich

  9. Jon Venables                Leek

  10. Tom Preston                Bradeley

  11. Adam Johnson             Leek

  12. Paul Holifield               Ellesmere

  13. Matthew Walker          Bignall End

  14. Adrian Whitehurst       Congleton

  15. Peter. Patterson           Cheshire